skip to Main Content
One Dundas St. West, Suite 2500, Toronto, ON M5G 1Z3 416.979.4617

For information on COVID-19, click here.

Georganne Burke

Senior Vice-President

Al MacDermid

Vice President Business Development

Joe Hruska

Vice-President, Environmental Affairs

Megan Flynn

Director, Government Relations and Digital Strategy

Leanna Karremans

Director, Research, Policy and Communications

Tyler Banham

Pathway Group Strategic Counsel

Sarah Spicer

Research and Lobby Registration Coordinator

Our Associates

Russ Powers

Associate, Municipal Affairs

Tim Dobbie

Associate, Municipal Affairs

Chris Ward

Associate, Health Care

Gloria Lindsay Luby

Senior Consulting Associate

Darren Hay

Associate, Health Care

Crystal Smalldon

Associate, Grant Manager
Back To Top